Welcome to Swindon Conservatives!

Swindon Conservative Federation is a vibrant and active body covering the two Parliamentary Constituencies of North Swindon and South Swindon.  We support the work of our two Conservative Members of Parliament, Justin Tomlinson (North Swindon) and Robert Buckland (South Swindon), our Conservative Borough Councillors and our Town/Parish Councillors.

Swindon Conservatives is a lively community, central to local politics and involving people of all ages and from all walks of life.  We host a wide range of events in the constituency, including monthly dinners with prominent speakers, so if you’re not sure about joining the Party why not come along and meet us.

President    Councillor Nick Martin

Charirman   Charles Linfield

Deputy Chairman (Political)  Pradeep Bhardwaj

Deputy Chairman  (Membership & Fundraising)  Ron Chadwick

Treasurer  Brenda Dore

Constituency Officer (North)  Katie Bennett

Constituency Officer (South)  Suresh Gattapur

e: contact@swindonconservatives.com / 01793 507723